

An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2018-19

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr Deepa J	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms Aliya Afrin	l Year	Student Member 1
5	Ms Aparna P	l Year	Student Member 2
6	Mr Prabhakaran K	Parent	Parent Member



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2019-20

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr. Deepa J	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms Thivya S	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Aliya Afrin	II Year	Student Member 1
6	Ms. Aparna P	II Year	Student Member 2
7	Mr K Prabhakaran K	Parent	Parent Member



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2020-21

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr Jeevarathinam G	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Dr Deepa J	Associate Professor	Member
3	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr Dillwyn S	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms Thivya S	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms Neethu C S	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms Princy N	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms Dharshana R	III Year	Student Member 1
10	Ms Keerthana J M	III Year	Student Member 2
11	Mr Rajendran	Parent	Parent Member



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPATMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2021-22

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr Jeevarathinam G	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Dr Visvanathan R	Professor	Member
3	Dr. Deepa J	Associate Professor	Member
4	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr Dillwyn S	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms Thivya S	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms Neethu C S	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms Princy N	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Ms Nageswari G	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms Nivetha T	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Ms Priyadharshini S	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Ms Dharshana R	IV Year	Student Member 1
14	Ms Keerthana J M	IV Year	Student Member 2



15	Ms.G.Kanishka	III Year	Student Member 3
16	Ms.K.Kaviya	III Year	Student Member 4
17	Mr Rajendran	Parent	Parent Member



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2022-23

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr Jeevarathinam G	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Dr Visvanathan R	Professor	Member
3	Dr Deepa J	Professor	Member
4	Dr Navarasam R	Associate Professor	Member
5	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr Dillwyn S	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms Thivya S	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms Neethu C S	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Ms Nageswari G	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms Nivetha T	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Ms Priyadharshini S	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Mr Charan Adithya S	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Mr Premkumar J	Assistant Professor	Member



15	Ms Sasireka P	IV Year	Student Member 1
16	Ms Sowmya S	IV Year	Student Member 2
17	Ms Amirthaa R R	III Year	Student Member 3
18	Mr Naveen Kumar G	III Year	Student Member 4
19	Mr Shellamuthu R	Parent	Parent Member



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2023-24

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr Jeevarathinam G	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Dr Visvanathan R	Professor	Member
3	Dr Deepa J	Professor	Member
4	Dr Navarasam R	Associate Professor	Member
5	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr Dillwyn S	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms Thivya S	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms Nageswari G	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Ms Nivetha T	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Mr Charan Adithya S	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Mr Premkumar J	Assistant Professor	Member
13	Ms Blessy C	Assistant Professor	Member
14	Ms Ronitalini C	Alumni	Alumni member



15	Ms Tejaswini V M	IV Year	Student Member 1
16	Mr Naveen Kumar G	IV Year	Student Member 2
17	Ms Kowsalya A	III Year	Student Member 3
18	Mr Shellamuthu R	Parent	Parent Member



An Autonomous Institution Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Coimbatore - 641 032

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD TECHNOLOGY

LIST OF DEPARTMENT ADVISORY COMMITTEE (DAC) MEMBERS 2024-25

S. No	Name of the Person	Designation and Department	Position
1	Dr Jeevarathinam G	Associate Professor and Head	Chairman
2	Dr Visvanathan R	Professor	Member
3	Dr Deepa J	Professor	Member
4	Dr Navarasam R	Associate Professor	Member
5	Ms Swathi K	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms Thahaaseen A	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr Dillwyn S	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms Thivya S	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms Nageswari G	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Ms Nivetha T	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Mr Charan Adithya S	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Ms Sasirekha P	Alumni	Alumni member
13	Ms Kowsalya A	IV Year	Student Member 1
14	Mr Akkash S B	IV Year	Student Member 2



15	Ms Janani B	III Year	Student Member 3
16	Mr Subramanian A	Parent	Parent Member